Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Jours tranquilles à Paris
29 juillet 2017

VEGAS DESERT

VEGAS DESERT – WES VANDINTER {EXCLUSIVE EDITORIAL/NSFW}

by chariskm

Wes VanDinter, is a  photographer based in Texas and Nevada he shoots art nudes only. He likes to experiment and have fun with his subjects with no stated goal or predefined route. "My mechanism for progress is curiosity and discovery. I, like many amateur photographers, suffer from 'gear lust'. Each time I get some new […]

Wes VanDinteris a  photographer based in Texas and Nevada he shoots art nudes only. He likes to experiment and have fun with his subjects with no stated goal or predefined route.

“My mechanism for progress is curiosity and discovery. I, like many amateur photographers, suffer from ‘gear lust’. Each time I get some new piece of gear, it motivates me to go out and try new things, to read more, to experiment with new ideas. That experimentation leads me to my next ‘thing’, or series of next ‘things’. I have no plan for where the road should go. I don’t know what will happen with my photography, but I know that it will be an exciting and fun journey.

See more of Wes’ work here:  WEBSITE / INSTAGRAM

 

Model: Irina Key

v1

v2

v3

v4

v5

v6

v7

v8

v9

v10

v11

Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité