Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Jours tranquilles à Paris
16 octobre 2017

Dita von Teese

 

New 8x10 available signed and lipstick-kissed at Teese.us/gypsypic 💋 I'm wearing Gypsy Rose Lee's beaded gown that she wore for many high profile photo shoots, including the famous Alfred Eisenstaedt images. My feather boa is by @catherinedlish. Photo taken in my living room by @shannon_brooke, with sculptural hair by @hisvintagetouch and makeup by me. Sometimes @hisvintagetouch and I double-team the glam for photo shoots. 💄💅🏻 #yourbeautymark #gypsyroselee #burlesque #vintagehair #hisvintagetouch



5,050 Likes, 31 Comments - Dita Von Teese (@ditavonteese) on Instagram: "New 8x10 available signed and lipstick-kissed at Teese.us/gypsypic 💋 I'm wearing Gypsy Rose Lee's..."

 

Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité